Read more about the article Small Island is a Five-star, must-see production
SMALL ISLAND Royal National Theatre London Director - Rufus Norris Set and Costume Designer - Katrina Lindsay Projection Designer - Jon Driscoll Lighting Designer - Paul Anderson Composer - Benjamin Kwasi Burrell Sound Design - Ian Dickinson for Autograph Movement Director - Coral Messam Fight Director - Kate Waters Music Consultant - Gary Crosby Cast: CJ Beckford Paul Bentall Jacqueline Boatswain Phoebe Frances Brown Chereen Buckley Cavan Clarke Shiloh Coke Beatie Edney Gershwyn Eustache Jnr Adam Ewan David Fielder Amy Forrest Leah Harvey John Hastings Stephanie Jacob Sandra James-Young CJ Johnson Natey Jones Trevor Laird Aisling Loftus Johann Myers Daniel Norford Andrew Rothney

Small Island is a Five-star, must-see production

Andrea Levy’s Orange Prize-winning novel Small Island comes to life in an epic new theatre adaptation. The Thursday June 27th performance will be captured live on stage at the National…

Continue ReadingSmall Island is a Five-star, must-see production